Map of Australia in Miyuki beads

For my collection of brick stitch creations inspired by Australia, I had to make one map of Australia! I added a red bead for Sydney, where I live 🙂 I love the result with those colours, simple yet sophisticated.

20

Of course, you can pinpoint any city or area you want. This inspires me to do more countries with the same style. Let’s see if I have time!

Here is the pattern for personal use only. Feel free to show me yours on Instagram with the hashtag #motifelisapearls.

21

Height: 4.5cm, width: 4.5cm. Start where the arrow is, then continue on either side.

Colours used:

  • DB042 (Silver Line Gold)
  • DB202 (White Pearl AB)
  • DB0753 (Mat Opaque Red)
Leave a Reply

